Say Hello To Merlot

This two piece skirt set has been in heavy rotation for me.  First, I wore it on date night to a Wine Bar.  I wore it about a week later when I took a day trip to Austin.  The next week, I wore it to a movie and birthday party.  The set was just added to the boutique a few weeks ago and I’ve already worn it to death!  But I’m just getting started…it’s made out of super soft material so its’ hella comfy yet sexy at the same time.  The color is popping and it looks great with everything from a pair of sneakers to super high heels.  Here’s why I’m hooked…

IMG_0568.JPG

The high waist and gathering in the front.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The zipper goes all the way up!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Arriving at my location wrinkle free.

1E569B21-4CD5-43AD-AE4C-EA80EAC963A7

Did I mention that the zipper goes all the way up?!

merlotskirt&topsetbluelabelsboutique.JPG

I just love it when a good two piece work together in harmony!  Let me know your thoughts on the Hello Merlot Set in the comments…

Stay Fearless 💋


womens mauve tank top and maxi skirt set blue labels boutique

Shop the Hello Merlot Set


 

2 thoughts on “Say Hello To Merlot

Leave a Reply

