Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Different Days, Different Pieces, Same Ol’ Tee

If there is one style tip I would say to keep in your fashion arsenal it would be;

You can change the game of any outfit by decorating your décolletage with a statement necklace.

Well, because statement necklaces do just that…make statements. No shade to dainty and understated pieces (I love those too) but those aren’t the words that come to my mind with these pieces.  Bold, unique and eye-catching is much more fitting.

Recently I was scrolling through my photo gallery to look for an old photo to share for #TBT on IG page.  That is when I noticed something common with my office selfies; my love of white tees and statement necklaces from BLB, of course.  When I think back, I’ll admit that tees with jeans or skirts is my typical “work uniform”.  My office selfies prove the effects of a statement necklace, for sure!  I’m talking different pieces, different days, ol’ same tee.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Lace Choker
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Bad Coil Choker
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Red Flair Necklace
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Rock Candy Necklace

Another thing proven was that it’s time to replace the tee. 😜  By the way, these statement makers are available at BLB. Which necklace is your favorite?

Stay Fearless 💋

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Different Days, Different Pieces, Same Ol’ Tee

Leave a Reply

