girl wearing an oversized mens shirt

5 Stylish Ways To Tie His Shirt To Wear For Yourself

Often, I find myself reaching for my guys’ oversized shirt when it is time to throw on something comfy to lounge around the house.  Yes, I have my own loungewear but there is this underlying sexiness that comes along with prancing around the house in his shirt.  Or so I’ve been told. 😏

So it had me thinking, why not take it on the road and rock the shirt the next time you go out?  Best of all, there’s no cutting or seamstresses needed. Here are 5 ways to make your guys shirt a perfect fit simply by tying it.

 

Which is your favorite?

Stay Fearless 💋

3 thoughts on “5 Stylish Ways To Tie His Shirt To Wear For Yourself

Leave a Reply

