Lillie Cawthorn Fearless Woman

Fearless Woman: Lillie Cawthorn

Happy Fearless Woman Friday!!
I have learned so much since the first episode of the fearless woman series.  I introduced a woman who literally woke up one morning and said, “I’m going to a foreign country to teach people how to speak English.”  A few months later, she found herself in Japan, doing just that!
 There was another woman who lost her fiancé in the 9/11 tragedy and found a way to not only get through it but she started a successful linen company through her pain.  During another episode a woman shares her story of leaving her husband and family to find herself, only to realize she already had everything she ever wanted right there at home.  Then there was the story of the courageous woman who was swept up in Hurricane Katrina and found herself having to start all over again.
I can go on and on about the woman that I’ve had the honor of introducing you to but I’ve found that there’s one thing that they all had in common.  No matter what each has been through, they define their what it is to live bold, to be daring, and courageous…their way.
Lucky for you, this weeks’ story is no different.  Lillie Cawthorn is director of a Sydney-based Investment Property Trust and has been investing in industrial real estate for the past 15 years.  She found herself exploring the reason why very few women invest in industrial real estate.  Lillie shares her story of how she found a way to live her fearless life through financial freedom and how you can too!
I’ll let her tell you in her own words…

“I want to because I can and I can because you told me I can’t”

I’d like to thank Lillie for sharing her story!   And did she say earn extra income??  🙋

Wanna keep up with Lillie?  👇
You can catch up on the other Fearless Woman episodes here.
Feeling inspired?  Leave a comment and let me know!
Stay Fearless 💋
2 thoughts on “Fearless Woman: Lillie Cawthorn

Leave a Reply

